Post your desktop

Discuss the latest in computers and technology. Seriously, there's like a new crazy gadget every week.

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Chaos on Fri Jul 17, 2009 1:58 am

and since I feel like being a whore, here's my iPhone background.

Image ImageImage Image
Chaos
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:33 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ryudo on Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:55 am

yay nostalgia and nerdyness
Image
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ryudo9
Ryudo
User avatar
 
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:19 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ryudo on Wed Aug 19, 2009 1:45 am

Image
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ryudo9
Ryudo
User avatar
 
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:19 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby IwaoHazuki on Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:18 pm

Here's my netbook running CrunchBang Linux:

http://tinypic.com/r/8xt3dt/3
IwaoHazuki
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 4:05 pm

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ryudo on Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:13 pm

Image
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ryudo9
Ryudo
User avatar
 
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:19 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ryudo on Thu Mar 25, 2010 3:44 am

Image
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ryudo9
Ryudo
User avatar
 
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:19 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Chaos on Thu Mar 25, 2010 3:56 am

Droid (my three homescreens from left to right. middle being the main one)
ImageImageImage

Desktop
Image
Chaos
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:33 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Bambi on Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:04 pm

http://tinypic.com/r/fooys/5

Small temptation to hide the WoW icon, hah. : <
Bambi
User avatar
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 12:27 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby tao on Wed Apr 21, 2010 5:50 am

Image
tao
Moderator
User avatar
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:25 am

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Yukupo on Sun May 15, 2011 1:06 am

Here's my current phone wallpaper:

Image
Yukupo
Administrator
User avatar
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 3:52 am
Location: Not in Portland
Xbox Live: Yukupo
PSN: Yukupo
Steam: Yukupo

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ryudo on Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:02 am

Image
https://www.youtube.com/user/Ryudo9
Ryudo
User avatar
 
Posts: 734
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:19 am

Previous

Return to Computers and Technology

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron